Skip to content

Subverting Organized Religious Science כח המשיכה הוא הדת של היקום

October 15, 2015

Subverting Organized Religious Science כח המשיכה הוא הדת הבלעדית של היקום
November 14, 2013

Subverting Organized Religious Science

I embarked on comprehending gravity in the process of my Don Quixotic mission to un-theosophize religious Science of the trade-union-church AAAS.

I pondered: IF life is just another mass format, as per my own long life experiences it is, then ALL mass formats must basically have common evolutionary origins-drives-features-ends, then the whole universe must have this same ESSENTIAL PARENT basic origin-nature.
Thus I arrived at comprehending what gravity is and why it is the monotheism of the universe.

And thus I became a denounced subverter of Organized Religious Science…

Dov Henis (comments from 22nd century)
http://universe-life.com/

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment